UTC+11 Time Now


Tuesday, 31st of January 2023
UTC+11 Time Current time in UTC+11 with seconds according to the official atomic clock.
See all Holidays Today
Share this page!

What Time is it UTC+11?

Many of those who ask what time is it UTC+11 now want to make a call at a more convenient time.

You can compare the UTC+11 time right now with the exact time in different cities around the world.

Use our time zone converter ​below:
Los Angeles
19 hours
19 hours
17 hours
17 hours
New York
16 hours
16 hours
16 hours
16 hours
Sao Paulo
14 hours
14 hours
11 hours
11 hours
11 hours
11 hours
10 hours
10 hours
10 hours
10 hours
10 hours
10 hours
9 hours
9 hours
9 hours
9 hours
8 hours
8 hours
8 hours
8 hours
7 hours
7 hours
5.5 hours
5.5 hours
Hong Kong
3 hours
3 hours
3 hours
3 hours
3 hours
3 hours
2 hours
2 hours
Rolex Campaign
Hilton Hotel Tahiti Campaign

What is UTC+11?

You need to keep in mind that UTC+11:00 is an identifier for a time offset that is 11 hours ahead of the UTC time zone.

This UTC+11:00 time pattern is maintained using highly accurate atomic clocks matched to the Earth's rotation.

In this section, you will learn key facts about the current time in UTC+11:00 and stay well informed.
The IANA time zone identifier for UTC+11:00 time is Etc/GMT-11.

Please be aware that Daylight Saving Time (DST) is not used in UTC+11:00 time zone.

UTC+11:00 is a fixed time zone that never observes DST, keeping the same UTC offset throughout the year.

About UTC+11:00 Time
  • Longitude: 165° East
  • Military Name: Lima, L
  • Longitudes at Sea: 157.5° East - 172.5° East
  • Abbreviation: UTC+11:00, UTC+1100 and UTC +11

What is UTC+11 Time Zone?

UTC+11 Time Zone
The UTC+1100 time zone is a time offset that adds 2 hours to Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).

In the map above we highlight the entire region covered by the UTC+1100 Time Zone.

As seen in the map above, the main cities and territories in the UTC+1100 Time Zone are:
  • Canberra
  • Sydney
  • Melbourne (Australia)
  • Hobart (Australia)
  • Nouméa (France)
  • Loyalty Islands (France)
  • Magadan Oblast (Russia)
  • Sakhalin Oblast (Russia)
  • Sakha Republic (Russia)
  • Honiara (Solomon Islands)
  • Port Vila (Vanuatu)
  • Palikir (Federated States of Micronesia)
  • Weno (Federated States of Micronesia)
  • Kosrae (Federated States of Micronesia)
  • Pohnpei (Federated States of Micronesia)
  • Buka (Papua New Guinea)
  • Arawa (Papua New Guinea)
  • North Bougainville District (Papua New Guinea)
  • Central Bougainville District (Papua New Guinea)
  • South Bougainville District (Papua New Guinea)
UTC+1100 Time Zone is also observed during standard time and daylight saving time for various geographic regions.

You need to be very careful finding time zones that may have different names and abbreviations, but have a UTC+1100 offset.

The current time in UTC+1100 is the deviation used in other time zones such as:
  • Australian Eastern Daylight Saving Time (AEDT)
  • Bougainville Standard Time (BST)
  • Kosrae Time (KOST)
  • Lord Howe Summer Time (LHST)
  • Macquarie Island Station Time (MIST)
  • New Caledonia Time (NCT)
  • Norfolk Island Time (NFT)
  • Pohnpei Standard Time (PONT)
  • Sakhalin Island Time (SAKT)
  • Solomon Islands Time (SBT)
  • Srednekolymsk Time (SRET)
  • Vanuatu Time (VUT)
  • Lima Time Zone (L)

UTC+11 Countries

Current time in UTC+1100 is present in the following countries:
In France, the UTC+1100 time zone is present in the territory of New Caledonia.

In Russia, the current time in UTC+1100 is present in the territory of Far Eastern Federal District.

In Papua New Guinea, the UTC+1100 time zone is present in the territory of Autonomous Region of Bougainville.

In the Australia, the current time in UTC+1100 is present in the territories of Norfolk Island, Australian Capital Territory, Jervis Bay Territory, Lord Howe Island, New South Wales, Tasmania and Victoria.

Do You Know What Time Is It In Every
Time Zones In The World

Alaska Arizona Atlanta Australia Beijing Brazil Canada California Chicago China Damascus Dubai Egypt England Florida France Georgia Hawaii Hong Kong Houston Illinois India Japan Kentucky Las Vegas Montreal Miami Michigan Moscow New Jersey Nigeria North Carolina Ohio Oklahoma City Oregon Paris Pennsylvania Russia San Francisco Seattle Singapore South Africa Switzerland Texas Turkey UAE United Kingdom United States Utah Wisconsin
Porshe Campaign