Emirates Campaign


Cayman Islands Holidays 2023



Cayman Islands Holidays 2023 Calendar


Do you know how many holidays are in Cayman Islands?


There are 12 national holidays recognized by the Cayman Islands government under applicable law.


On these days, all non-essential civil servants are out of work and most government offices (including the post office) are closed.


States and private companies are not required to observe national holidays in Cayman Islands, but most state and local governments, as well as many private companies, also close on those days.



List of Cayman Islands Holidays 2023


See the complete and official list of holidays in Cayman Islands:

Name Day of Week Date
  • New Year's Day Sunday Jan 1, 2023
  • Day off for New Year's Day Monday Jan 2, 2023
  • National Heroes Day Monday Jan 23, 2023
  • Ash Wednesday Wednesday Feb 22, 2023
  • Good Friday Friday Apr 7, 2023
  • Easter Monday Monday Apr 10, 2023
  • Holiday for the Coronation of His Majesty King Charles III Monday May 8, 2023
  • Discovery Day Monday May 15, 2023
  • Constitution Day Monday Jul 3, 2023
  • Remembrance Day Monday Nov 13, 2023
  • Christmas Day Monday Dec 25, 2023
  • Boxing Day Tuesday Dec 26, 2023



Recommended For You

Porshe Campaign