Emirates Campaign


Colombia Holidays 2023



Colombia Holidays 2023 Calendar


Do you know how many holidays are in Colombia?


There are 18 national holidays recognized by the Colombia government under applicable law.


On these days, all non-essential civil servants are out of work and most government offices (including the post office) are closed.


States and private companies are not required to observe national holidays in Colombia, but most state and local governments, as well as many private companies, also close on those days.



List of Colombia Holidays 2023


See the complete and official list of Colombia holidays in 2023:

Name Day of Week Date
  • New Year's Day Sunday Jan 1, 2023
  • Epiphany Monday Jan 9, 2023
  • Saint Joseph's Day Monday Mar 20, 2023
  • Maundy Thursday Thursday Apr 6, 2023
  • Good Friday Friday Apr 7, 2023
  • Labor Day / May Day Sunday May 1, 2023
  • Ascension Day Monday May 22, 2023
  • Corpus Christi Monday Jun 12, 2023
  • Sacred Heart Monday Jun 19, 2023
  • Feast of Saint Peter and Saint Paul Monday Jul 3, 2023
  • Independence Day Thursday Jul 20, 2023
  • Battle of Boyac√° Day Monday Aug 7, 2023
  • Assumption of Mary Monday Aug 21, 2023
  • Columbus Day Monday Oct 16, 2023
  • All Saints' Day Monday Nov 6, 2023
  • Independence of Cartagena Monday Nov 13, 2023
  • Feast of the Immaculate Conception Friday Dec 8, 2023
  • Christmas Day Monday Dec 25, 2023



Recommended For You

Porshe Campaign