Emirates Campaign


Estonia Holidays 2022



Estonia Holidays 2022 Calendar


Do you know how many holidays are in Estonia?


There are 12 national holidays recognized by the Estonia government under applicable law.


On these days, all non-essential civil servants are out of work and most government offices (including the post office) are closed.


States and private companies are not required to observe national holidays in Estonia, but most state and local governments, as well as many private companies, also close on those days.



List of Estonia Holidays 2022


See the complete and official list of holidays in Estonia:

Name Day of Week Date
  • New Year's Day Saturday Jan 1, 2022
  • Independence Day Thursday Feb 24, 2022
  • Good Friday Friday Apr 15, 2022
  • Easter Sunday Sunday Apr 17, 2022
  • Labor Day Sunday May 1, 2022
  • Pentecost Sunday Jun 5, 2022
  • Victory Day Thursday Jun 23, 2022
  • Midsummer Day Friday Jun 24, 2022
  • Independence Restoration Day Saturday Aug 20, 2022
  • Christmas Eve Saturday Dec 24, 2022
  • Christmas Day Sunday Dec 25, 2022
  • Boxing Day Monday Dec 26, 2022



Recommended For You

Porshe Campaign