Emirates Campaign


Estonia Holidays 2023



Estonia Holidays 2023 Calendar


Do you know how many holidays are in Estonia?


There are 12 national holidays recognized by the Estonia government under applicable law.


On these days, all non-essential civil servants are out of work and most government offices (including the post office) are closed.


States and private companies are not required to observe national holidays in Estonia, but most state and local governments, as well as many private companies, also close on those days.



List of Estonia Holidays 2023


See the complete and official list of holidays in Estonia:

Name Day of Week Date
  • New Year's Day Sunday Jan 1, 2023
  • Independence Day Friday Feb 24, 2023
  • Good Friday Friday Apr 7, 2023
  • Easter Sunday Sunday Apr 9, 2023
  • Labor Day Monday May 1, 2023
  • Pentecost Sunday May 28, 2023
  • Victory Day Friday Jun 23, 2023
  • Midsummer Day Saturday Jun 24, 2023
  • Independence Restoration Day Sunday Aug 20, 2023
  • Christmas Eve Sunday Dec 24, 2023
  • Christmas Day Monday Dec 25, 2023
  • Boxing Day Tuesday Dec 26, 2023



Recommended For You

Porshe Campaign