Emirates Campaign


Fiji Holidays 2023



Fiji Holidays 2023 Calendar


Do you know how many holidays are in Fiji?


There are 11 national holidays recognized by the Fiji government under applicable law.


On these days, all non-essential civil servants are out of work and most government offices (including the post office) are closed.


States and private companies are not required to observe national holidays in Fiji, but most state and local governments, as well as many private companies, also close on those days.



List of Fiji Holidays 2023


See the complete and official list of holidays in Fiji:

Name Day of Week Date
  • New Year's Day Sunday Jan 1, 2023
  • Day off for New Year Monday Jan 2, 2023
  • Good Friday Friday Apr 7, 2023
  • Holy Saturday Saturday Apr 8, 2023
  • Easter Monday Monday Apr 10, 2023
  • Constitution Day Thursday Sep 7, 2023
  • The Prophet's Birthday Holiday Monday Oct 2, 2023
  • Fiji Day Tuesday Oct 10, 2023
  • Diwali Monday Nov 13, 2023
  • Christmas Day Monday Dec 25, 2023
  • Boxing Day Tuesday Dec 26, 2023



Recommended For You

Porshe Campaign