Emirates Campaign


Honduras Holidays 2022



Honduras Holidays 2022 Calendar


Do you know how many holidays are in Honduras?


There are 11 national holidays recognized by the Honduras government under applicable law.


On these days, all non-essential civil servants are out of work and most government offices (including the post office) are closed.


States and private companies are not required to observe national holidays in Honduras, but most state and local governments, as well as many private companies, also close on those days.



List of Honduras Holidays 2022


See the complete and official list of holidays in Honduras:

Name Day of Week Date
  • New Year's Day Saturday Jan 1, 2022
  • Maundy Thursday Thursday Apr 14, 2022
  • America Day Thursday Apr 14, 2022
  • Good Friday Friday Apr 15, 2022
  • Holy Saturday Sunday Apr 16, 2022
  • Labor Day Sunday May 1, 2022
  • Independence Day Thursday Sep 15, 2022
  • Morazan's Day Monday Oct 3, 2022
  • Columbus Day Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
  • Army Day Friday Oct 21, 2022
  • Christmas Day Sunday Dec 25, 2022



Recommended For You

Porshe Campaign