Emirates Campaign


Lithuania Holidays 2022



Lithuania Holidays 2022 Calendar


Do you know how many holidays are in Lithuania?


There are 14 national holidays recognized by the Lithuania government under applicable law.


On these days, all non-essential civil servants are out of work and most government offices (including the post office) are closed.


States and private companies are not required to observe national holidays in Lithuania, but most state and local governments, as well as many private companies, also close on those days.



List of Lithuania Holidays 2022


See the complete and official list of holidays in Lithuania:

Name Day of Week Date
  • New Year's Day Saturday Jan 1, 2022
  • Independence Restoration Day Wednesday Feb 16, 2022
  • Independence Day/National Day Friday Mar 11, 2022
  • Easter Sunday Sunday Apr 17, 2022
  • Easter Monday Monday Apr 18, 2022
  • Labour Day Sunday May 1, 2022
  • St John's Day/Day of Dew Friday Jun 24, 2022
  • King Mindaugas’ Coronation Day Wednesday Jul 6, 2022
  • Feast of the Assumption of Mary Monday Aug 15, 2022
  • All Saints' Day Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
  • All Souls' Day Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
  • Christmas Eve Saturday Dec 24, 2022
  • Christmas Day Sunday Dec 25, 2022
  • Second Day of Christmas Monday Dec 26, 2022



Recommended For You

Porshe Campaign