Emirates Campaign


Peru Holidays 2022



Peru Holidays 2022 Calendar


Do you know how many holidays are in Peru?


There are 14 national holidays recognized by the Peru government under applicable law.


On these days, all non-essential civil servants are out of work and most government offices (including the post office) are closed.


States and private companies are not required to observe national holidays in Peru, but most state and local governments, as well as many private companies, also close on those days.



List of Peru Holidays 2022


See the complete and official list of holidays in Peru:

Name Day of Week Date
  • New Year's Day Saturday Jan 1, 2022
  • Public Sector Holiday Monday Jan 3, 2022
  • Maundy Thursday Thursday Apr 14, 2022
  • Good Friday Friday Apr 15, 2022
  • Easter Sunday Sunday Apr 17, 2022
  • Labor Day Sunday May 1, 2022
  • St Peter and St Paul Wednesday Jun 29, 2022
  • Independence Day Thursday Jul 28, 2022
  • Independence Day (day 2) Friday Jul 29, 2022
  • Santa Rosa De Lima Tuesday Aug 30, 2022
  • Battle of Angamos Saturday Oct 8, 2022
  • All Saints' Day Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
  • Feast of the Immaculate Conception Thursday Dec 8, 2022
  • Christmas Day Sunday Dec 25, 2022



Recommended For You

Porshe Campaign