Emirates Campaign


Poland Holidays 2022



Poland Holidays 2022 Calendar


Do you know how many holidays are in Poland?


There are 13 national holidays recognized by the Poland government under applicable law.


On these days, all non-essential civil servants are out of work and most government offices (including the post office) are closed.


States and private companies are not required to observe national holidays in Poland, but most state and local governments, as well as many private companies, also close on those days.



List of Poland Holidays 2022


See the complete and official list of Poland holidays in 2022:

Name Day of Week Date
  • New Year's Day Saturday Jan 1, 2022
  • Epiphany Thursday Jan 6, 2022
  • Easter Sunday Sunday Apr 17, 2022
  • Easter Monday Monday Apr 18, 2022
  • Labor Day Sunday May 1, 2022
  • Constitution Day Tuesday May 3, 2022
  • Whit Sunday Sunday Jun 5, 2022
  • Corpus Christi Thursday Jun 16, 2022
  • Assumption of Mary Monday Aug 15, 2022
  • All Saints' Day Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
  • Independence Day Friday Nov 11, 2022
  • Christmas Day Sunday Dec 25, 2022
  • Second Day of Christmas Monday Dec 26, 2022



Recommended For You

Porshe Campaign