Emirates Campaign


Ukraine Holidays 2022



Ukraine Holidays 2022 Calendar


Do you know how many holidays are in Ukraine?


There are 16 national holidays recognized by the Ukraine government under applicable law.


On these days, all non-essential civil servants are out of work and most government offices (including the post office) are closed.


States and private companies are not required to observe national holidays in Ukraine, but most state and local governments, as well as many private companies, also close on those days.



List of Ukraine Holidays 2022


See the complete and official list of holidays in Ukraine:

Name Day of Week Date
  • New Year's Day Saturday Jan 1, 2022
  • Day off for New Year's Day Monday Jan 3, 2022
  • Orthodox Christmas Day Friday Jan 7, 2022
  • International Women's Day Tuesday Mar 8, 2022
  • Orthodox Easter Day Sunday Apr 24, 2022
  • Orthodox Easter Monday Monday Apr 25, 2022
  • Labor Day Sunday May 1, 2022
  • Day off for Labor Day Monday May 2, 2022
  • Victory Day Monday May 9, 2022
  • Orthodox Pentecost Sunday Jun 12, 2022
  • Orthodox Pentecost Holiday Monday Jun 13, 2022
  • Constitution Day Tuesday Jun 28, 2022
  • Independence Day Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
  • Day of Defenders and Defenders of Ukraine Friday Oct 14, 2022
  • Catholic Christmas Day Sunday Dec 25, 2022
  • Day off for Catholic Christmas Day Monday Dec 26, 2022



Recommended For You

Porshe Campaign